REV-UP Story Telling at Work | Online | Apr 2024

REV-UP Story Telling at Work | Online | Apr 2024 1200 628 Risky Women
rev up storytelling at work april 2024

Due to a technical difficulty we have rescheduled the Western Hemisphere session to April 25!

Storytelling is a tool to build and highlight organisational culture, influence and communicate strategically.

We all need to influence people – we could “push” influence by presenting facts or we could “pull” influence by strategically sharing a story/example/anecdote.

The most successful leaders/teams are storytellers and by employing business storytelling strategies they achieve extraordinary business results and create messaging which is sticky.

The Storytelling at Work workshop gives an overview to the participants to use Storytelling as a tool in the tool box to achieve specific business outcomes be it to engage better with their stakeholders, build capability to communicate their ideas in a human way and build their brand.

19:00 EST April 11 / 16:00 PST April 11 / 11:00 NZ April 12 / 09:00 AU April 12 / 07:00 HKT April 12

17:00 HKT / 10:00 GMT / 13:00 Dubai

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services like Google. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.