REV-UP Media Training | Online | 16 & 21 Feb 2024

REV-UP Media Training | Online | 16 & 21 Feb 2024 1200 628 Risky Women
Risky Women Rev-up Media Training 2024-02

An introduction to media training in a world increasingly led by social media. What to say, when to say it and how to act when addressing the media. Essential messaging to protect and promote yourself / company, even in a crisis. And what not to say or do.

08:00 HKT / 11:00 AU / 19:00 EST / 16:00 PST

09:00 GMT / 13:00 Dubai / 17:00 HKT

Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

For performance and security reasons we use Cloudflare
required
Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services like Google. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.